Member-Factsheet

Member: wesmartify GmbH // Industry: Anbieter Smart Home Lösungen

Brief presentation of the member

wesmartify GmbH holds parties to offer customers integrated smart home solutions and full service. wesmartify holds parties, which customers can book individually, to demonstrate how easy it is to make homes smart: the host invites a small group of friends and a certified smart home expert called a Smartifier does the rest.

As a specialist in smart home technology, wesmartify offers products as well as advice and planning of a tailor-made smart home solution.

We are constantly expanding our wesmartify portfolio to include new products and brands. That way, we can be sure our customers will continue to benefit from the latest innovations and technological advances.


Products and activities within the context of Smart Home and Connected Life

Choosing a smart home system can be daunting for several reasons – the large number of vendors, the technical complexities, the uncertainty of installation costs, and the significant outlay involved.

At wesmartify GmbH, we hold smart home parties for customers at which we demonstrate comprehensive smart home solutions. Our certified smart home experts are always on-hand to provide you with an all-round carefree package: They will demo our smart home system for you in your own four walls, consult with you, and then put together a smart home solution tailored exactly to your needs. With wesmartify, you can turn your home into a smart home in next to no time.

Our certified smart home experts are skilled at designing custom solutions to control your heating, lighting, shade and security. They can even incorporate your home entertainment devices.

Besides smart home parties, you can also choose to talk to our experts by phone or schedule an individual in-home consultation. Additionally, wesmartify offers installation services.

We are constantly expanding our wesmartify portfolio to include new products and brands. That way, we can be sure our customers will continue to benefit from the latest innovations and technological advances.


Links to product- and project-websites

www.wesmartify.de/smart-home-shop/


Contact information

Address
wesmartify GmbH
TecCenter 1
31162 Salzdetfurth

wesmartify.de

Contact
Ralf Klar
Tel.: +49 5063 799 4016
Mail: r.klar@wesmartify.de

Social Media
www.facebook.com/wesmartify/

Mitglieder-Factsheet

Mitglied: wesmartify GmbH // Branche: Anbieter Smart Home Lösungen

Kurzbeschreibung

Die wesmartify GmbH bietet Kunden im Rahmen von Smart Home Partys ganzheitliche Smart Home Lösungen inklusive Rundum-sorglos Service. Wie einfach es ist, das eigene Zuhause intelligent zu machen, demonstriert wesmartify im Rahmen von individuell buchbaren Smart Home Partys: Der Gastgeber lädt eine Gruppe von Freunden ein – um den Rest kümmert sich der Smartifier, ein zertifizierter Smart Home-Experte.

Als Spezialist für intelligente Smart Home Technik bietet wesmartify neben den Produkten, eine individuelle Beratung, Planung und Installation einer persönlich zugeschnittenen Smart-Home-Lösung.

Das Produktportfolio von wesmartify wird kontinuierlich um neue Produkte und Marken erweitert. So profitieren Kunden stets vom Komfort modernster Technologien und Innovationen.


Produkte und Aktivitäten im Smart Home/Connected Life Umfeld

Die Entscheidung für ein Smart-Home-System kann mit einigen Hürden verbunden sein: eine unüberschaubare Zahl unterschiedlicher Anbieter, komplexe technische Details, ein schwer einschätzbarer Installationsaufwand, hohe Anschaffungskosten.

Die wesmartify GmbH bietet Kunden im Rahmen von Smart Home Partys ganzheitliche Smart-Home-Lösungen. Stets als Ansprechpartner in der Nähe übernehmen unsere zertifizierten Smart Home-Experten das Rundum-sorglos-Paket: Von der Präsentation des Smart Home Systems in den eigenen vier Wänden über eine individuelle Beratung und Planung einer persönlich zugeschnittenen Smart-Home-Lösung bis hin zum Installationsservice. Mit wesmartify rüsten Kunden ihre eigenen vier Wände in Windeseile zum Smart Home auf.

Die zertifizierten Smart Home-Experten von wesmartify erarbeiten individuelle Kundenlösungen zur Steuerung der Heizung, Beleuchtung, Beschattung sowie zum Thema Einbruchsschutz. Auch eine Einbindung von Home-Entertainment-Geräten ist möglich.

Neben den Smart Home Partys erfolgt die Beratung auch telefonisch oder bei einer Objektbegehung vor Ort in Einzelterminen.

Das Produktportfolio von wesmartify wird kontinuierlich um neue Produkte und Marken erweitert. So profitieren Kunden stets vom Komfort modernster Technologien und Innovationen.


Links zu Produkt- und Projekt-Webseiten

www.wesmartify.de/smart-home-shop/


Kontakt

Anschrift
wesmartify GmbH
TecCenter 1
31162 Salzdetfurth

wesmartify.de

Ansprechpartner
Ralf Klar
Tel.: +49 5063 799 4016
Mail: r.klar@wesmartify.de

Social Media
www.facebook.com/wesmartify/