Member-Factsheet

Member: Signal Cruncher GmbH

Brief presentation of the member

Founded in Berlin in 2016, our Software XONBOT is a revolutionary product for automated decision-making.

XONBOT is a compact self-learning agent that learns from interactions with its environment to independently make optimal decisions. Optimal means it can maximize or minimize a target size. Examples include minimizing energy consumption in the smart home or minimizing machine downtime in the industry.

Founder and Managing Director Michael TheƟ has excellent skills and many years of experience in the research and development of real-time analysis algorithms. He is the author of several scientific books, including the book Realtime Data Mining, which introduces the new principles of Realtime Analytics.


Products and activities within the context of Smart Home and Connected Life

Our product XONBOT is an integrated and universal system for real-time analysis and decisions. As a result of the increasing networking of all devices ("Internet of Things"), XONBOT can, for example, minimize the energy consumption in buildings and control lighting or cooling systems.

Even in the absence XONBOT is useful: it learns from the behavior of the residents and controls the building as if they were still present.


Links to product- and project-websites

www.signal-cruncher.com
www.signal-cruncher.com/film/play1/


Contact information

Adress
Signal Cruncher GmbH
Franz-Jacob-Str. 2A
10369 Berlin
www.signal-cruncher.com

Contact
Claudia Becker
Tel.: +49-30-978978-45
info[at]signal-cruncher.com

Mitglieder-Factsheet

Mitglied: Signal Cruncher GmbH

Kurzbeschreibung

2016 in Berlin gegründet, bieten wir mit dem XONBOT ein revolutionäres Produkt zur automatisierten Entscheidungsfindung an.

XONBOT stellt einen kompakten selbstlernenden Agenten dar, der aus den Interaktionen mit seiner Umwelt lernt, selbständig optimale Entscheidungen zu treffen. Optimal bedeutet, dass sie eine Zielgröße maximieren oder minimieren können. Beispiele sind die Minimierung des Energieverbrauchs im Smart Home oder die Minimierung von Maschinenausfällen in der Industrie.

Gründer und Geschäftsführer Dr. Michael Theß bringt hervorragende Fähigkeiten und langjährige Erfahrung in der Forschung und Entwicklung echtzeitfähiger Analysealgorithmen mit. Er ist Autor mehrerer wiss. Bücher, darunter dem Buch Realtime Data Mining, welches die neuen Prinzipien des Realtime Analytics vorstellt.


Produkte und Aktivitäten im Smart Home/Connected Life Umfeld

Unser Produkt XONBOT ist ein integriertes und universelles System für Echtzeit-Analysen und -Entscheidungen. Durch die zunehmende Vernetzung aller Devices („Internet of Things“) ist XONBOT in der Lage beispielsweise den Engergieverbrauch in Gebäuden zu minimieren sowie die Beleuchtung oder Kühlsysteme zu steuern.

Auch bei Abwesenheit ist XONBOT nützlich: Er lernt aus dem Verhalten der Bewohner und steuert das Gebäude so als seien diese noch anwesend.


Links zu Produkt- und Projekt-Webseiten

www.signal-cruncher.com
www.signal-cruncher.com/film/play1/


Kontakt

Anschrift
Signal Cruncher GmbH
Franz-Jacob-Str. 2A
10369 Berlin

www.signal-cruncher.com

Kontakt
Claudia Becker
Tel.: +49-30-978978-45
Mail: info[at]signal-cruncher.com