Member-Factsheet

Member: e.kundenservice Netz GmbH // Industry: Energie

Brief presentation of the member

As an innovative service provider in the E.ON Group, e.kundenservice Netz GmbH takes care of the entire energy data and customer processes for approximately 8 million customers of the German E.ON distribution network operators. In addition, e.kundenservice Netz GmbH is responsible for the smart meter rollout in the E.ON Group. Procurement, installation, connection and operation of the intelligent measuring systems are guaranteed from a single source - both for basic and competitive measuring point operation.


Products and activities within the context of Smart Home and Connected Life

The smart meter innovation garage was launched by e.kundenservice Netz /E.ON as part of the introduction of intelligent metering systems. In the development of innovation, the multidisciplinary team concentrates on the core components of the smart meter, engaging in co-creation with companies from a wide range of industries and always placing the user in this endeavor at the center of innovation.

The team is currently working intensively on the question: What else can we do with the Smart Meter except from "just" counting electricity? Not only are analogue methods in energy data management digitized, but also extended with additional features and functions based on Big Data, AI, Augmented Reality, Predictive Analystics and others.


Contact information

Address
e.kundenservice Netz GmbH
Steindamm 100
20099 Hamburg

www.eknetz.de/de.html

Contact
Armin Kreiner-Norkunas
Tel.: +49 40-2533 45-3005
Mobil: +49 160-9798 8458
Email: armin.kreiner-norkunas@eon-energie.com

Social Media
www.xing.com/companies/e.kundenservicenetzgmbh

Mitglieder-Factsheet

Mitglied: e.kundenservice Netz GmbH // Branche: Energie

Kurzbeschreibung

Die e.kundenservice Netz GmbH kümmert sich als innovatives Dienstleistungsunternehmen in der E.ON-Gruppe um die gesamten Energiedaten- und Kundenprozesse für die rund 8 Mio. Kunden der deutschen E.ON Verteilnetzbetreiber. Außerdem verantwortet die e.kundenservice Netz im E.ON Konzern federführend den Smart Meter Rollout. Beschaffung, Einbau, Anbindung und Betrieb der intelligenten Messsysteme werden aus einer Hand gewährleistet – sowohl für den grundzuständigen als auch den wettbewerblichen Messstellenbetrieb.


Produkte und Aktivitäten im Smart Home/Connected Life Umfeld

Die Smart Meter Innovationsgarage wurde von e.kundenservice Netz/E.ON im Zuge der Einführung von intelligenten Messsystemen ins Leben gerufen. In der Innovationsentwicklung konzentriert sich das multidisziplinäre Team auf die Kernkomponenten des Smart Meters und geht dabei mit Unternehmen unterschiedlichster Branchen in die partnerschaftliche Co-Creation und stellt in diesem Bestreben stets den Anwender ins Zentrum der Innovation.

Das Team beschäftigt sich zurzeit intensiv mit der Fragestellung: Was können wir mit dem Smart Meter noch alles machen, außer „nur“ Strom zu zählen? Dabei werden analoge Verfahren im Energiedatenmanagement nicht nur digitalisiert, sondern mit weiteren Features und Funktionen erweitert, die auf Big Data, AI, Augmented Reality, Predictive Analystics usw. basieren.


Kontakt

Anschrift
e.kundenservice Netz GmbH
Steindamm 100
20099 Hamburg

www.eknetz.de/de.html

Ansprechpartner
Armin Kreiner-Norkunas
Tel.: +49 40-2533 45-3005
Mobil: +49 160-9798 8458
Email: armin.kreiner-norkunas@eon-energie.com

Social Media
www.xing.com/companies/e.kundenservicenetzgmbh