Member-Factsheet

Member: Aareon Deutschland GmbH

Brief presentation of the member

Aareon Deutschland GmbH is a wholly owned subsidiary of Aareon AG, the leading European provider of consulting services and systems for the property industry and its partner in the digital age. It offers customers ground-breaking, secure solutions in the fields of consulting, software and services to optimise IT based business processes. The Group’s some 3,000 customers manage over 10 million units.
Aareon operates from 37 locations, 14 of which are in its home market of Germany while the rest are spread across Finland, France, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden and the UK.


Products and activities within the context of Smart Home and Connected Life

Aareon is supporting the digitalisation of the property industry and neighbouring sectors with its Aareon Smart World portfolio. This digital ecosystem enables property companies to link up with their customers, employees and business partners and to interconnect technical devices, both within individual apartments and in entire buildings. That allows processes to be redesigned and optimised, thus enabling next-level networking. Aareon Smart World adds value by lowering costs, helping create new business models and facilitating the dialogue between customers and property-industry employees. Aareon’s customers and business partners can benefit from this integrated portfolio of solutions because new digital solutions – such as the CRM app that offers services for tenants and property owners, or mobile applications for field staff – can be seamlessly connected to the ERP systems already in place.

Aareon Smart World also includes the products of Aareon’s PropTech partners, e.g. KIWI, Immomio or French start-up YesPark. Aareon Smart World is constantly being expanded. Aareon deploys design thinking when developing new solutions, and the company’s experts in this field have organised many successful customer workshops.

Another point of focus is on harnessing the potential to move into related industries. That includes the new Aareon change management solution, which links up housing companies, energy suppliers and heat metering services.

Secure, mobile access to existing and future applications is available via an exclusive cloud hosted by Aareon’s multi-certified data centre.


Links to product- and project-websites

www.aareon.de


Contact information

Address
Aareon Deutschland GmbH
Isaac-Fulda-Allee 6
55124 Mainz

Contact
Kerstin Hausmann
Tel.: +49 160 90189770
Mail: Kerstin.Hausmann@Aareon.com

Mitglieder-Factsheet

Mitglied: Aareon Deutschland GmbH

Kurzbeschreibung

Die Aareon Deutschland GmbH ist eine hundertprozentige Tochter der Aareon AG, Europas führendem Beratungs- und Systemhaus für die Immobilienwirtschaft und deren Partner im digitalen Zeitalter. Sie bietet ihren Kunden wegweisende und sichere Lösungen in den Bereichen Beratung, Software und Services zur Optimierung der IT gestützten Geschäftsprozesse. Die rund 3.000 Kunden der Gruppe verwalten mehr als 10 Millionen Einheiten.
Aareon ist an 37 Standorten (davon 14 in Deutschland) vertreten und neben Deutschland auch in Finnland, Frankreich, Großbritannien, den Niederlanden, Norwegen, Österreich und Schweden tätig.


Produkte und Aktivitäten im Smart Home/Connected Life Umfeld

Mit ihrem Angebotsportfolio „Aareon Smart World“ unterstützt Aareon die Digitalisierung in der Immobilienwirtschaft und angrenzenden Branchen. Dieses digitale Ökosystem vernetzt Immobilienunternehmen mit Kunden, Mitarbeitern und Geschäftspartnern sowie technischen Geräten in Wohnungen und Gebäuden. Prozesse können neu gestaltet und optimiert werden und ermöglichen damit ein „Next Level Networking“. Der Mehrwert: geringere Kosten, neue Geschäftsmodelle und mehr Komfort beim Dialog zwischen Kunden und Mitarbeitern der Immobilienunternehmen. Aareon-Kunden und Partner profitieren von diesem integrierten Lösungsportfolio: Neue digitale Lösungen, wie zum Beispiel die Aareon CRM-App mit Services für Mieter und Eigentümer oder mobile Anwendungen für Außendienstmitarbeiter, sind nahtlos mit den ERP-Systemen verbunden.
Ebenso sind die Produkte der PropTech-Partner wie KIWI, Immomio oder das französische Start-up YesPark in die Aareon Smart World integriert.

Diese wird stetig ausgebaut. Bei der Entwicklung neuer Lösungen setzt Aareon unter anderem auf Design Thinking. Die Design-Thinking-Experten von Aareon haben erfolgreich zahlreiche Workshops mit Kunden veranstaltet.

Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Nutzung von Potenzialen zur Anbindung angrenzender Branchen. Dazu zählt die neue Lösung Aareon Wechselmanagement für die Vernetzung von Wohnungswirtschaft, Energieversorgern und Wärmemessdiensten.

Bereits existierende und künftige Anwendungen sind in einer exklusiven Cloud aus dem mehrfach zertifizierten Aareon Rechenzentrum mobil und sicher verfügbar.


Links zu Produkt- und Projekt-Webseiten

www.aareon.de


Kontakt

Anschrift
Aareon Deutschland GmbH
Isaac-Fulda-Allee 6
55124 Mainz

Ansprechpartner
Kerstin Hausmann
Tel.: +49 160 90189770
Mail: Kerstin.Hausmann@Aareon.com