Interview

2018

In an expert interview we have talked with Achim Berg, President of Bitkom e. V., about the central requirements of the digital transformation in companies and the importance of cross-industry ecosyst…

The Versicherungkammer is Germany's largest public insurer and one of the ten largest primary insurers in Germany. In our expert interview Martin Pietzonka from Connected Living talked with Barbara …

As a recognized technology service provider, the TÜV NORD GROUP stands for security and trust world wide. The advancing digitalization and digital connectivity in the Internet of Things are leading to…

2017

Our member devolo makes the home intelligent and the power grid smart. As one of the first manufacturers worldwide, devolo already offered a comprehensive Smart Home package consisting of nine differe…

With the development of the Thermomix and the Kobold vacuum cleaner robot, the latest Connected Living member Vorwerk has made an impressive step into the age of digitalization. In our expert intervie…

Innovative ideas and projects, new products and solutions - the members of Connected Living are experts of the digital Connected Life. We spoke with Andreas Bös, Senior Director of Conrad Connect GmbH…

Innovative ideas and projects, new products and solutions - the members of CONNECTED LIVING as experts can report exactly about this. We spoke to Dr.-Ing. Christian Bogatu – co-founder and Director of…

Interview

2018

In einem Experteninterview haben wir mit Achim Berg, Präsident des Bitkom e. V., unter anderem über die zentralen Rahmenbedingungen einer erfolgreichen digitalen Transformation in Unternehmen sowie üb…

Der Konzern Versicherungskammer ist der bundesweit größte öffentliche Versicherer und gehört zu den zehn größten Erstversicherern in Deutschland. In unserem Experteninterview hat Martin Pietzonka von…

Als anerkannter Technologie-Dienstleister steht die TÜV NORD GROUP weltweit für Sicherheit und Vertrauen. Die voranschreitende Digitalisierung und die digitale Vernetzung im Internet der Dinge führen …

2017

Unser Mitglied devolo macht das Zuhause intelligent und das Stromnetz smart. Als einer der ersten Hersteller weltweit bot devolo bereits 2015 ein ganzheitliches Smart Home-Paket aus neun verschiedenen…

Mit der Entwicklung des Thermomix und des Staubsaugerroboters Kobold ist dem neusten Connected Living-Mitglied Vorwerk ein beeindruckender Schritt ins Zeitalter der Digitalisierung gelungen. In unsere…

Innovative Ideen und Projekte, neue Produkte und Lösungen – die Mitglieder von Connected Living sind Experten für das digital vernetzte Leben. Wir haben mit Andreas Bös gesprochen, Senior Director der…

Innovative Ideen und Projekte, neue Produkte und Lösungen – die Mitglieder von CONNECTED LIVING können als Experten genau darüber berichten. Wir haben mit Dr.-Ing. Christian Bogatu – Mitgründer und Ge…